discovertotal.blogg.se

Homeworld star trek mod
Homeworld star trek mod




homeworld star trek mod homeworld star trek mod homeworld star trek mod

It's been six months since we successfully dealt with the threat of the Omega Particle. " The Federation stands on the precipice of another major conflict that threatens the fragile peace we have worked so hard to achieve. It also added Species 8472 and the Cardassian Union as playable races. The sequel to Star Trek: Armada, it featured improved three dimensional graphics as well as more classes of ships. I've been playing off and on for about an hour now and haven't run into any errors since.ASIN B000BVYVKI (US) ASIN B00005N5EZ (UK) ASIN B00005QFHW (Germany) ASIN B000219I0K (Germany "Green Pepper" re-release) Star Trek: Armada II is a real-time strategy game, published by Activision in 2001. It must have been some glitch with the grouping/formation system the game couldn't handle. It even works with the texture quality turned back up. I had to ungroup all the ships, and also remove them from their formation.

homeworld star trek mod

and of course the game still locks up when I try to do anything with them.Įdit: I fixed it. Now with these ships ungrouped they're all highlighted when I select just one ship like they are grouped, but there is no corresponding number. A normal group when you click one ship of the group they all highlight and have the group number. The game crashes with that error if I try to issue any individual orders or a grouped ship.Įdit: did some more testing to try ungrouping them. It doesn't matter which ship, it doesn't matter if it is a move order, attack order, recycle. Here is what is really interesting, this error only happens when I select a a single ship from a group and literally try to do anything with it individually. I have lowered the texture quality and size like it suggested, and I'm still getting the error. I've played the game now for 23 hours and never had a problem until now. I am having this Access Violation message now too.






Homeworld star trek mod